skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Shout out to Kacci! She was running around by herself and didn't skip a beat. We would have been un
Shout out to Kacci! She was running around by herself and didn't skip a beat. We would have been understanding and patient if service was slow but we didn't even need to be. Everything was awesome, thank you!
Rachael Ferry via facebook.com - Sep 23, 2021
This place is Awesome.. Pizza, golf need I say more...
Chad Zambarda via google.com - Sep 22, 2021
Good food ok service ... read more
Mike Graczyk via google.com - Sep 17, 2021
Excellent dining experience cannot say enough about the staff. Pizza was very good. Will definitely stop again when in the area. If you stay near by at one of the hotels eat here don't think that you will be sorry.
Don Stone via google.com - Sep 13, 2021
First time visit with a take out order. Absolutely amazing! Super easy to order online. Tried the Double bogey sandwich, grilled chicken club sandwich and classic deluxe pizza. Plus we tried the Augusta southern style beignets. Everything was yummy! Will be visiting again!
Anita Sevcik via google.com - Aug 28, 2021
The food is delicious! The pizza is great and the entire family loves it. Great appetizers too.
The food is delicious! The pizza is great and the entire family loves it. Great appetizers too. Love the potato skins. you must eat here!
Jen Gruetz via facebook.com - Aug 27, 2021
Absolute must try, great atmosphere. Pizza is top notch. Hope to see more of these restaurants open
Absolute must try, great atmosphere. Pizza is top notch. Hope to see more of these restaurants open up ... read more
Tyler Eichstaedt via facebook.com - Jul 17, 2021
We kind of stumbled upon Back 9, and what a find it was! 💎 Love the vibe inside but we ate at the o
We kind of stumbled upon Back 9, and what a find it was! 💎 Love the vibe inside but we ate at the outdoor patio. Five people in our party and we all loved our food choices. Would definitely recommend to friends and we will for sure be back again!
Jennifer Payette via facebook.com - Jul 15, 2021
We are here weekly at this point. While we utilize the trackman golf suites primarily, the food is
We are here weekly at this point. While we utilize the trackman golf suites primarily, the food is awesome and the service is even better. Luke, Bob and Star are a big part of that. Well done.
Brett Van Effen via facebook.com - Jul 15, 2021
We had an amazing lunch at Back 9! Lahoma was so sweet and the food was sooo good! We had the Alfre
We had an amazing lunch at Back 9! Lahoma was so sweet and the food was sooo good! We had the Alfredo Chicken Pizza - which I HIGHLY recommend!!!
Deena Andrews Trimberger via facebook.com - Jul 14, 2021
best salad In the world, ago ahead and grab one,nice and cool for the summer time!!!!
best salad In the world, ago ahead and grab one,nice and cool for the summer time!!!!
Tjuan Haynes via facebook.com - Jun 4, 2021
Food was delicious! Got the Buffalo grilled chicken wrap and sweet potato waffle fries. The waitres
Food was delicious! Got the Buffalo grilled chicken wrap and sweet potato waffle fries. The waitress was very attentive and super friendly. Will be going back again!
Stephanie Opsahl via facebook.com - May 19, 2021
very good pizza. great atmosphere with golf on the tvs and interactive golf. nice pro shop too so y
very good pizza. great atmosphere with golf on the tvs and interactive golf. nice pro shop too so you can get your club's grips fitted ... read more
Nick Rohloff via facebook.com - May 1, 2021
Amazing pizza. Great atmosphere will come back
Amazing pizza. Great atmosphere will come back ... read more
Jeremiah Skalecki via facebook.com - Apr 17, 2021
First time here and the pizza was phenomenal. The atmosphere was friendly. Staff was wonderful. Ver
First time here and the pizza was phenomenal. The atmosphere was friendly. Staff was wonderful. Very clean. Would recommend this place to everyone. An added plus is they have simulated golf. Can’t wait to go back.
Sue Haegele via facebook.com - Apr 16, 2021
Alfredo chicken pizza was really good!
Alfredo chicken pizza was really good!
Sue Erickson Seeley via facebook.com - Apr 15, 2021
Absolutely delicious pizza. Can't wait to go again. We did take out and it was fast and staff was v
Absolutely delicious pizza. Can't wait to go again. We did take out and it was fast and staff was very friendly.
Ellen Morrisette via facebook.com - Apr 11, 2021
Shawn's the man ... read more
Levi Ansell via google.com - Mar 17, 2021
Forgot to add that there is a really comfortable vibe. I got a peak in the kitchen and it looks supe
Forgot to add that there is a really comfortable vibe. I got a peak in the kitchen and it looks super clean.
Molly M. via yelp.com - Mar 14, 2021
One of the best pizzas I ever had . Please try ... read more
Kevin Kotarek via google.com - Mar 8, 2021
Great hand tossed pizza.
Geof Patefield via google.com - Mar 7, 2021
Great food, wonderful service and some of THE most fun ever!! Check out our video review on Appeti
Great food, wonderful service and some of THE most fun ever!! Check out our video review on Appetite for Consumption-52 Weeks of Feasts!
Becca Lynn Tassone via facebook.com - Mar 7, 2021
delicious food...looks like the golf simulators r fun
delicious food...looks like the golf simulators r fun ... read more
Marie Robinson via facebook.com - Feb 27, 2021
First time here and we ordered the deluxe pizza. Absolutely Delicious!😋
First time here and we ordered the deluxe pizza. Absolutely Delicious!😋 ... read more
Kerri Ford via facebook.com - Feb 27, 2021
Best pizza in town. Finalllllly ~ a pizza place the whole family agrees on! So good! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Best pizza in town. Finalllllly ~ a pizza place the whole family agrees on! So good! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ... read more
Michelle Jauquet via facebook.com - Feb 26, 2021
Super friendly and fast service + great food! This place and it's staff exceed all expectations. Thank you!
Boots Quebec via google.com - Feb 23, 2021
Best pizza in town. Also love their pasta and salads.
John Allen via google.com - Feb 22, 2021
Get the chili!
dan stevens via google.com - Feb 21, 2021
These guys are fantastic. Great bar service as well ... read more
Aaron Gilling via google.com - Feb 20, 2021
My wife and I have ordered takeout multiple times. Very good pizza and I definitely recommend the margherita (lots of cheese) and the Buffalo chicken!! We look forward to trying more on the menu.
Shawn Schumacher via google.com - Feb 4, 2021
The golf suites are really nice and staff is helpful getting it set up. My husband and I stopped in on Sunday for food only and we loved our pizza. They offer gluten-free, which is nice. Nick, our server, was exceptional. Definitely worth checking out!
Melissa McCrady via google.com - Feb 2, 2021
My Buffalo chicken wrap and fries went perfectly with my simulator time today can’t wait to go back
My Buffalo chicken wrap and fries went perfectly with my simulator time today can’t wait to go back!
Christopher O'Brien via facebook.com - Feb 2, 2021
We ordered the Gourmet Grilled Cheese and Italian Sausage Sandwiches, along with the beignets for d
We ordered the Gourmet Grilled Cheese and Italian Sausage Sandwiches, along with the beignets for delivery tonight. Everything was amazing! We highly recommend!
Erin Kramer via facebook.com - Jan 13, 2021
We happened on Back 9 when we were visiting from out of town. The food and service were excellent!
We happened on Back 9 when we were visiting from out of town. The food and service were excellent!
Dana Pinkert via facebook.com - Dec 27, 2020
Delicious pizza and wonderful service! What a great new place!
Delicious pizza and wonderful service! What a great new place!
Amanda Stewart via facebook.com - Dec 16, 2020
We had a great time checking out this new local place for the first time. The owner Shawn was awes
We had a great time checking out this new local place for the first time. The owner Shawn was awesome! Our girls played some games and the food was delicious. Highly recommend!
Kara Navin via facebook.com - Dec 13, 2020
Great pizza and Service. The owner greeted us and was super friendly and informative. We got outs
Great pizza and Service. The owner greeted us and was super friendly and informative. We got outstanding service as well. Good luck with your new business!
Brenda Gau Moens via facebook.com - Dec 10, 2020
excellent service and good.time
excellent service and good.time ... read more
James Gardner via facebook.com - Dec 6, 2020
A-100Service food atmosphere Definitely will be back and HIGHLY RECOMMEND
A-100 Service food atmosphere Definitely will be back and HIGHLY RECOMMEND ... read more
Ruben Rodriguez via facebook.com - Dec 6, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire